Certified ILO-SIYB Trainers and Master Trainers

  • Home
  • Certified ILO-SIYB Trainers and Master Trainers
NO Name Other Names Tel. contact E-mail address Home District
1 Aciro Beatrice Okeny 0782 210591 nuwechifuture@gmail.com Lira
2 Agatha Kisegerwa 0776 875287 nalaki123@yahoo.co.uk Kampala
3 Aikiriza Apofia Fiona 0775 361314 aikirizafiona@yahoo.com  
4 Alex Ssekabo 0775 322519 ssekaboalex@yahoo.com  
5 Alupo Immaculate 0772 937222 alupomalinga@yahoo.com  
6 Ansasira Collins 0776 950690 ansasirac@yahoo.com Kabale
7 Anthony Kyeyune 0773 212498 antonicty@yahoo.com  
8 Apegu Julius japegu2000@yahoo.co.uk  
9 Ariho Paul 0701 683608 arihopaul2002@yahoo.co.uk Kabale
10 Asingataba Ayub 0701-793214 aasinga@aol.com  
11 Awino Brenda 0703 491 690 suleintegrated@gmail.com Soroto
12 Ayesiga Fidelis 0775 339 191 fidelisayesiga@yahoo.com  
13 Baase Goran Moses 0712 941 733 ngombereyouthgroup@gmail.com  
14 Babirye Annet annettbabirye@gmail.com Kampala
15 Bakundana Ismail 0704 313059 bakunda2005@yahoo.com  
16 Balinkwe Gideon 0783 019 549 balinkwegideon@gmail.com  
17 Baseke Fred 0772 934 577 fbase2003@yahoo.co.uk Kayunga
18 Bazibu Joseph 751901921 josephbazibu@gmail.com kampala
19 Beatrice Kampire 783020088 beatricekampire@gmail.com  
20 Bob .B Barigye 0772 630068 bobariyo@hotmail.com  
21 Bukosera Barbra 774875327 bbukosera@yahoo.com  
22 Busingye Cissy csbusingye@gmail.com>,   
23 Byaruhanga Geoffrey 772094992 kabyarugeof@yahoo.com  
24 Canwat Godfrey 0772 834 267 hopepeace2007@yahoo.com Gulu
25 Cathy Ikiror 0772 461616 cimbidde@gmail.com Kampala
26 Charles Tomusange 774784746 tomusangecharles@gmail.com  
27 Dona Sava 0752 521377 wdsava@gmail.com  Kampala
28 Elizabeth. M Kasujja 0774 095622 elizabeth.kasujja@gmail.com kampala
29 Eva Birungi 772593536 ebirungi23@yahoo.com  
30 Farooq Bukenya 774379340 bukenya37@gmail.com  
31 Freeman Stella stella.freeman@yahoo.com  
32 Geraldine Misanvu 772404913 geraldinemisanvu@yahoo.co.uk  
33 Gorreti Zavuga Amuriat 414532035 zgamuriat@gmail.com Wakiso
34 Hakim Ssebyala 777068413 ssebyalahakim@yahoo.com  
35 Hamonye Moreen 0772-909360 mhamonye@gmail.com Mbale
36 Henry Fred Tamale 0771 808 991 tamale_henry@yahoo.com  
37 Idah Zawedde 701129728 zaweddeaidah@gmail.com  
38 Jalia Nansamba 782787349 nansambajalia@gmail.com  
39 Jeremiah Kimbugwe 0775 537 063 jeremygwe@yahoo.com  
40 Kakeeto James jkakeeto@gmail.com  
41 Kamugisha Bandeba Ezra 0772-452093 ezrakamugisha@yahoo.co.uk   
42 Kasujja kibirige a.kibirige@gmail.com Wakiso
43 Kasule Ronald ronniekasule@gmail.com Mukono
44 Katenderi David 0772 848147 katenderid@yahoo.co.uk  Jinja
45
46 Kavuma Winnie 0772 074057 kavwiny3k@yahoo.com Wakiso
47 Kayiwa Solomon kayiwasme@yahoo.com Kampala
48 Kibande William 0772 576637 kibandewilliam@yahoo.com Mukono
49 Kiggundu Robert 0782 905 153 kiggunduntalo5@gmail.com  
50 Kiwanuka Deborah 0774-827621 debokiwanuka@gmail.com  
51 Kiyemba Eve Allen 0772 480386 evelwanga@yahoo.com Wakiso
52 Kyalimpa Paul 782328598 a.kyalimpa@gmail.com  
53 Kyeyune  Charles antonicky@yahoo.com  
54 Lakworyero A. Susan 0772-697235 slakwon@yahoo.co.uk  
55 Lalam Pamella 0773 435 370 rudevtagency@gmail.com  
56 Lamunu Belinda 0711 355 938 lamunubelinda@yahoo.com  
57 Mabisi Betty 0772 224695 bmbmabisi@gmail.com  
58 Mary Saturday 772350472 mbalikudembe@yahoo.com  
59 Mugalu Daniel 0712-804403 mdwananda@yahoo.com  
60 Muhindo Jonan 772926270 jonankom@yahoo.com Kasese
61 Mukisa Raymond 0782-426111 raymondmukisa@gmail.com  Mukono
62 Musiime Stanley 772449590 stanely.musiime@gmail.com  
63 Mwakulira mwakulira@yahoo.com  
64 Mwamula Juma 0779 556781 jbmwamula@yahoo.com Kampala
65 Mwanje Eddy 772413723 emwanje@gmail.com  
66 Mwazia Andrew 0782 041617 amwanzia@yahoo.com  
67 Nabbuye Hawah 0774 174497 hawahnabbuye@gmail.com  
68 Nabulime Joy Rebecca 0782 868 151/0703 730 550 jrnabulime@yahoo.com  
69 Najjemba Maureen 0702 596 594/0787516594 najjembamaureen@gmail.com  
70 Nakibuule Amiinah 0703 447 880 manager@rweyowa.org  
71 Nakimuli Leticia 0772 460853 tamuzade09@yahoo.com  
72 Namukasa Annet 0785 095584 anitanamukasa@gmail.com  
73 Namuli Aisha 783053965 ladyaisha01@gmail.com Kampala
74 Namwanje Veronica 0774 130454 verokavu@yahoo.com   
75 Nanfuka Juliet 0782103261 / 0701475374 nanfukajulie2@gmail.com Kampala
76 Ndagire Alice alicendagire@gmail.com Kampala
77 Nduru Mark 0774 635015 ndurumark@yahoo.com   
78 Ngageno Violet 0773-199716 oparviolet@yahoo.com  
79 Nsubuga Kenneth 0714651981/07577028972 najjembeintegrated@gmail.com  
80 Nyero Augustine Ceasar 0772 184246 nyerocaesar@gmail.com Kitgum
81 Okello Emmy Zoomlamai 0772 888 599/0791804009 emmyzoomlamai@gmail.com Oyam
82 Olivia Male Senkungu 0782 367748 malcolivia@gmail.com  
83 Opio Jannet 0759 330705 jopio@aclaimafrica.com
84 Opio Richard Ongom 0777 370 677/0704 323 117 opiorichard@yahoo.com  
85 Otema Moses Oran 0777 648 579/0714 848 987 mosesoran@gmail.com  
86 Otim Richard 0772 492584 rickyotim@yahoo.com Gulu
87 Otim Gerald 776367086 otimgerald@gmail.com Kampala
88 Rubanza Moses Nicholas 752840740 rubanzamn@gmail.com  
89 Santa Joyce health_gulu_ug@yahoo.com  
90 Simon Katushabe Abias 0784 532057 abiassimon@yahoo.com Rukungiri
91 Ssekyanzi Ananias 0772 402631 ananiasssekyanzi@yahoo.com  
92 Stella Apolot 0772 614866 sapolot@yahoo.com Soroto
93 Stephen Bukare Owino 0775 949979 pmlconsults@gmail.com  
94 Sunday Patrick 414221911 s.patrick@mtac.ac.ug  
95 Bwiiso Timothy 0772 604009 tbwiiso@yahoo.com Masaka
96 Tendo Edith 0752 604 396/0751 730 251 edith.tendo@yahoo.com  
97 Tushabe Modern 772979665 moderntushabe@yahoo.com  
98 Twesige Robert 772472701 robertrugirehe@gmail.com Kabale
99 Umar Kasozi 772383187 kasoziumar@gmail.com  
100 Wakulira Mathias 0772 631 836 mwakulira@yahoo.com  
101 Wanda David Ezekiel 0782-862121 0702-609262 wanda.david65@yahoo.com  
102 Wilson Balenzi 0772 581114 balenzi2008@yahoo.com  
103 Zeddy Kwikiriza 0776606120 zeddykwikiriza@yahoo.com Mbarara
104 Benon Nkurunziza 0775680634/0777434866 bennkuru99@gmail.com Kisoro